logo
Crafting fine food and celebrations. Rockwoods offers a classic, yet comfortable north woods ambiance. From signature dishes to treasured occasions, our multi-venue restaurant & event center will serve the needs of any private or public event. Eat, drink and enjoy!
FOLLOW US
FOLLOW US
RESERVATIONS 763-441-6322 BOOK NOW
Top

Live Music at Rockwoods

Live Music at Rockwoods

This schedule is subject to change. Click the artist name to be directed to their website.

BONFIRE WEDNESDAYS

Click here for info and line up for 2022 Bonfire Wednesdays


Wednesday | June 29

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | July 1

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

George Scot


Sunday | July 3

CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY

NO MUSIC


Wednesday | July 6

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | July 8

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Vinnie Rose


Sunday | July 10

4-7p

Ali & Joe


Wednesday | July 13

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | July 15

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Jackson and the Burn


Sunday | July 17

4-7p

Vinnie Rose


Wednesday | July 20

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | July 22

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

MoeDell


Sunday | July 24

4-7p

Shane Martin


Wednesday | July 27

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | July 29

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Merchants of Soul


Sunday | July 31

4-7p

Mission DeMars


Wednesday | August 3

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | August 5

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Jackson and the Burn


Sunday | August 7

4-7p

Vinnie Rose


Wednesday | August 10

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | August 12

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Nick Hensley


Sunday | August 14

4-7p

Shane Martin


Wednesday | August 17

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | August 19

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Ali & Joe


Sunday | August 21

4-7p

Tony Williams


Wednesday | August 24

Bonfire Wednesday


Friday | August 26

7-10p if outdoors, 8-11p if indoors due to weather

Merchants of Soul


Sunday | August 28

4-7p

Kris Vox


Wednesday | August 31

Bonfire Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

If you are interested in performing at Rockwoods, email tom@lordfletchers.com. We are always already booked at least 6 months in advance, the contact form will NOT reach the appropriate booking party.